Closing days 2022 Netherlands embassy in Sweden

The Netherlands embassy in Stockholm is closed during weekend (Saturday and Sunday) and on the following days:

Closing days 2022
Day of the week Date Occasion
Wednesday 5 January Epiphany Eve
Thursday 6 January  Epiphany Day
Thursday 14 April Maundy Thursday
Friday 15 April Good Friday
Monday 18 April Easter Monday
Thursday 26 May Ascension Day
Monday 6 June National Day
Friday 24 June Midsummer Eve
Friday 4 November All Saints' Day
Monday 26 December Christmas
Tuesday 27 December Embassy closed
Wednesday 28 December Embassy closed