Closing days 2020 Netherlands embassy in Sudan

The Netherlands embassy in Khartoum will be closed on the following days.

Closing days 2020
Day Date Occasion
Wed 01 Jan Independence Day Sudan
Thu 02 Jan Bridging day
Tue  07 Jan Eastern Christmas
Sun 12 Apr  Easter Day
Sun 19 Apr  Eastern Church Easter Day
Sun 24 May Eid Al Fitr (+/-  1 day)
Mon 25 May Eid Al Fitr (+/-  1 day)
Sun 02 Aug Eid Al Adha (+/-  1 day)
Mon 03 Aug Eid Al Adha (+/-  1 day)
Tue 04 Aug Eid Al Adha (+/-  1 day)
Thu  20 Aug Islamic New Year (+/-  1 day)
Thu 29 Oct Birthday Prophet Mohamed
Thu 24 Dec  Bridging day ( Christmas Eve )