Closing days 2021 Netherlands embassy in Serbia

The Netherlands embassy in Belgrade will be closed on the following days:

Closing days 2021
Days of the week Date Occasion
Friday 1 January New Years's Day
Thursday 7 january Orthodox Christmas
Monday 15 February Statehood Day of the Republic of Serbia
Tuesday 16 February Statehood Day of the Republic of Serbia
Monday 5 April Easter Monday
Tuesday 27 April King's Day
Friday 30 April Orhodox Good Friday
Monday 3 May Orthodox Easter Monday
Tuesday 4 May Embassy closed
Wednesday  5 May Liberation Day
Thursday 13 May Ascension Day
Monday 24 May Whitsun Monday

Wednesday

11 November  Armistice Day