Public holidays / embassy closed 2017 and 2018

In 2017 and 2018 the embassy is closed for the public on the following days:

 2017

 
 Friday 22 december  Embassy closed
 Monday 25 december  Christmas
 Tuesday 26 december  Christmas
 Wednesday 27 december  Embassy closed
 Thursday 28 december  Embassy closed
 Friday 29 december  Embassy closed

 2018

 
 Monday 1 January  New Years Day

 Thursday 29 March

 Maundy Thursday

 Friday 30 March

 Good Friday

 Monday 2 April

 Easter Monday

 Friday 27 April

 King's day

 Monday 30 April

 Embassy closed

 Tuesday 1 May

 Labour Day

 Thursday 10 May

 Ascension Day

 Friday 11 May

 Embassy closed

 Thursday 17 May

 National Day Norway

 Friday 18 May

 Embassy closed

 Monday 21 May

 Pentecost

 Monday 24 December

 Embassy closed

 Tuesday 25 December

 Christmas

 Wednesday 26 December

 Christmas

 Thursday 27 December

 Embassy closed

 Friday 28 December

 Embassy closed

 Monday 31 December  Embassy closed