Closing days 2019 honorary consulate in Nepal

The Netherlands honorary consulate in Kathmandu will be closed on the following days:

Closing days 2019
Day Date Occasion
Monday 7 October Dasain
Tuesday 8 October Dasain
Wednesday 9 October Dasain
Monday 28 October Tihar
Tuesday 29 October Tihar
Wednesday 30 October Tihar
Wednesday 25 December Christmas
Thursday 26 December Christmas
Closing days 2020
Day Date Occasion
Wednesday 1 January New Year's Day
Monday 9 March Holi Purnima
Monday 13 April Nepali New Year
Friday 1 May International Labour Day
Friday 23 October Phulpati
Monday 26 October Vijaya Dashami
Tuesday 27 October Ekadashi
Monday 16 November Gobhardan Puja
Tuesday 17 November Bhai Tika
Friday 25 December Christmas