Closing days 2021 Netherlands embassy in Cuba

The Netherlands embassy in Havana will be closed on the following days:

Closing days 2021
Day of the week Date Occasion
Friday 1 January New Year's Day / National Liberation Day
Friday 2 April Good Friday
Monday 5 April Easter Monday
Wednesday 5 May Liberation Day
Thursday 13 May Ascension Day
Monday 24 May Whit Monday
Monday 26 July National Rebellion Day
Tuesday 27 July National Rebellion Day
Monday 11 October Start of the Wars of Independence
Friday 31 December New Year's Eve