Closing days 2019

The embassy in Havana is closed on the following days:

Date Day Holiday
1 January 2019 Tuesday New Year's Day/Liberation Day
2 January 2019 Wednesday Victory Day
19 April 2019 Friday Good Friday
22 April 2019 Monday Easter Monday
1 May 2019 Wednesday Labour Day
30 May 2019 Thursday Ascension Day
10 June 2019 Monday

Whit Monday

25 July 2019 Thursday Revolution Anniversary
26 July 2019 Friday Revolution Anniversary
10 October 2019 Thursday Independence Day
25 December 2019 Wednesday Christmas Day
26 December 2019 Thursday Boxing Day
31 December 2019 Tuesday New Year's Eve