Closing days 2020 Netherlands embassy in Cuba

The Netherlands embassy in Havana will be closed on the following days:

Closing days 2020
Day Date Holiday
Wednesday 1 January New Year's Day/Liberation Day
Thursday 2 January Victory Day
Friday 3 January Embassy closed
Friday 10 April Good Friday
Monday 13 April Easter Monday
Friday 1 May Labour Day
Tuesday 5 May Liberation Day
Thursday 21 May Ascension Day
Monday 1 June Whit Monday
Monday 27 july Revolution Anniversary
Friday 25 December Christmas Day
Thursday 31 December New Year's Eve