Closing days 2019 of the Dutch Embassy in London

The embassy will be closed on the following days:

Day of the week Date Occasion
Tuesday 01 January New Year's Day
Friday 19 April Good Friday
Monday 22 April Easter Monday
Monday 06 May Early May Bank Holiday
Monday 27 May Spring Bank Holiday
Monday 26 August Summer Bank Holiday
Wednesday 18 September Embassy closed
Wednesday 25 December Christmas Day
Thursday 26 December Boxing Day
Friday 27 December  Embassy closed

Please note that on 24 and 31 December, passport collection is from 10:00 - 12:00 only.

This listing is subject to change. Therefore, no rights can be derived from this listing.