Public holidays in Ukraine in 2019

Embassy is closed Holiday

Working time

2019
Tue, 01.01.2019 New Year (UKR + NL)
Mon, 07.01.2019 Orthodox Christmas (UKR)
Fri, 08.03.2019 International Women's Day
Mon, 22.04.2019 Sun, 21.04.2019 - Easter (NL)
Mon, 29.04.2019 Sun, 28.04.2019 - Easter (UKR)
Wed, 01.05.2019 Labour Day (UKR) On 30.04.2019 (Tuesday) the Embassy is open till 16.00
Thur, 09.05.2019 Victory Day (UKR) On 08.05.2019 (Wednesday) the Embassy is open till 16.00
Thur, 30.05.2019 Ascension Day (NL)
Mon, 10.06.2019 Sun, 09.06.2019 - Trinity /Pinksteren (NL)
Mon, 17.06.2019 Sun, 16.06.2019 - Trinity  (UKR)
Fri, 28.06.2019 Constitution Day (UKR) On 27.06.2019 (Thursaday) the Embassy is open till 16.00
Mon, 24.08.2019 Independence Day (UKR)
Mon, 14.10.2019 Defender’s Day (UKR)
Wed, 25.12.2019 Christmas (NL+UKR) On 24.12.2019 (Tuesday) the Embassy is open til 16.00
Tur, 26.12.2019 Christmas (NL)