Public holidays in Ukraine in 2020

Day  Date    Occasion
Wednesday 01 January New Year
Monday 06 January Bridge day
Tuesday 07 January Orthodox Christmas
Monday 13 April Dutch Easter (12.04.2020)
Monday 20 April Orthodox Easter (19.04.2020)
Monday 27 April King's Day. The Embassy works till 14:00
Thursday 30 April The Embassy works till 16:00
Friday 1 May Labour Day
Monday 4 May Bridge day
Tuesday 5 May Liberation Day
Monday 11 May Victory Day (09.05.2020)
Thursday 21 May Ascension Day
Monday 01 June Dutch Trinity (31.05.2020)
Monday 08 June Ukrainian Trinity (07.06.2020)
Monday 29 June Constitution Day (28.06.2020)
Monday 24 August Independence Day
Tuesday 13 October the Embassy works till 16:00
Wednesday 14 October Defender’s Day
Thursday 24 December the Embassy works till 16.00 hrs
Friday 25 December Christmas