Closing days 2022 Netherlands embassy in Suriname

The Netherlands embassy in Paramaribo is closed on the following days:

Closing days 2022
Day of the week Date Occasion
Tuesday 1 February Chinese New Year
Monday 18 March Holi Phagwa
Friday 15 April Good Friday
Monday 18 April Easter Monday
Wednesday 27 April King's Day
Tuesday 3 May Eid al-Fitr
Thursday 5 May Liberation Day
Thursday 26 May Ascension Day
Monday 6 June Whit Monday
Friday 1 July Emancipation Day
Tuesday 9 August Day of the Natives
Monday 10 October Maroons Day
Monday 24 October Divali
Friday 25 November Independence Day
Monday 26 December Christmas