Closing days 2022 Netherlands embassy in Slovenia

The Netherlands embassy in Ljubljana will be closed on the following days:

Closing days 2022
Day of the week Date Occasion
Tuesday 8 February Prešeren Day
Monday

18 April

Easter Monday

Wednesday 27 April Resistance Day / King's Day
Monday 2 May Labour Day
Thursday 5 May Liberation Day
Thursday 26 May Ascension Day
Monday 6 June Whit Monday
Monday 15 August Assumption of Mary
Monday 31 October Reformation Day
Tuesday 1 November All Saints' Day
Monday 26 December Independence Day / Christmas