Closing days 2022 Netherlands embassy in Singapore

The Netherlands embassy in Singapore will be closed on the following days:

Closing days 2022

Day of the week Date Occasion
Tuesday 1 February Chinese New Year
Wednesday 2 February Chinese New Year
Friday 15 April Good Friday
Monday 18 April Easter Monday
Monday 2 May Labour Day
Tuesday 3 May Hari Raya Puasa
Monday 16 May

Vesak Day

Thursday 26 May Ascension Day
Monday 6 June Whit Monday
Monday 11 July Hari Raya Haji
Tuesday 9 August

National Day

Monday 24 October Deepavali
Monday 26 December Christmas