Closing days 2021 Netherlands embassy in Saudi Arabia

The Netherlands embassy in Riyadh will be closed on the following days:

Closing Days 2021
Day of the week Date Occasion
Sunday 4 April Easter Sunday
Monday 5 April Easter Monday
Tuesday 27 April King's Day
Wednesday 5 May Liberation Day
Wednesday 12 May Eid al Fitr
Thursday 13 May Eid al Fitr/Ascension Day
Sunday 23 May  Whit Sunday
Monday 24 May Whit Monday
Monday 19 July Eid al Adha
Tuesday 20 July Eid al Adha
Wednesday 21 July Eid al Adha
Thursday 22 July Eid al Adha
Thursday 23 September Saudi National Day
Sunday 26 December 2nd Day of Christmas