Closing days 2019 embassy Riyadh

The embassy in Riyadh is closed on the following days.

Day Date Name holiday
Tuesday 1 January New Year's Day
Sunday 21April Easter Sunday
Monday 22 April Easter Monday
Wednesday 1 May King's Day
Tuesday 4 June Eid al Fitr
Wednesday 5 June Eid al Fitr
Thursday 6  June Eid al Fitr
Sunday 9 June Whit Sunday
Monday 10 June Whit Monday
Sunday 11 August Eid al Adha (Sacrifice Festival)
Monday 12 August Eid al Adha (Sacrifice Festival)
Tuesday 13 August Eid al Adha
Wednesday 25 December Christmas Day
Thursday 26 December Boxing Day