Closing days 2021 Netherlands embassy in Qatar

The embassy in Doha is closed on the following days:

Closing days 2021
 Day of the week Date Occasion
Sunday 4 April Easter
Monday 5 April Easter Monday
Tuesday 27 April King's Day
Wednesday 12 May Eid-Al-Fitr
Thursday 13 May Eid-Al-Fitr
Sunday 18 July Eid-Al-Adha
Monday 19 July Eid-Al-Adha
Sunday 26 December Christmas
Monday 27 December Christmas
Tuesday 28 December Christmas
Wednesday 29 December Christmas
Thursday 30 December Christmas