Closing days 2019

The embassy in Muscat is closed on the following days:

Tuesday 1 January New Years Day
Thursday 4 April Isra'a wal Miraj
Thursday 6 June Eid Al Fitr
Sunday 9 June Eid Al Fitr
Monday 10 June Eid Al Fitr
Tuesday 23 July Renaissance Day
Sunday 11 August Eid Al Adha
Monday 12 August Eid Al Adha
Tuesday 13 August Eid Al Adha
Wednesday 14 August Eid Al Adha
Sunday 1 September Hijri New Year
Sunday 10 November Prophets Birthday
Monday 18 November National Day
Tuesday 19 November Sultan's Birthday
Wednesday 25 December Christmas Day
Thursday 26 December   Boxing Day