Public Holidays/Mission closed

Public Holidays 2019
1 January Tuesday New Year's day D/N 1 day
19 April Friday Good Friday N 1 day
22 April Monday Easter Monday D/N 1 day
27 April Saturday King's day D/N -
29 April Monday - D/N 1 day
1 May Wednesday Labour day N 1 day
5 May Sunday Liberation day D/N -
29 May Wednesday Democracy day N 1 day
30 May Thursday Ascension D/N 1 day
5 June Wednesday Eid al-Fitr* N 1 day
10 June Monday Whit Monday D/N 1 day
12 August Monday Eid al-Kabir* N 1 day
1 October Tuesday Independence day N 1 day
11 November Monday Eid al-Maulud* N 1 day
25 December Wednesday Christmas D/N 1 day
26 December Thursday Boxing day D/N 1 day

(*) Exact date not yet confirmed