Closing days 2020 Netherlands embassy in New Zealand

The embassy in Wellington will be closed on the following days:

Closing days 2020
Day Date Occasion
Wednesday 1 January New Year
Thursday 2 January Day after New Year's Day
Monday 20 January Wellington Anniversary Day
Thursday 6 February Waitangi Day
Wednesday 4 March No appointments. Passport collections only.
Tuesday 17 March No appointments. Passport collections only.
Wednesday 8 April No appointments. Passport collections only.
Friday 10 April Good Friday
Monday 13 April Easter Monday
Monday 27 April ANZAC Day (25 April)
Tuesday 5 May Liberation Day
Thursday 21 May Ascension Day

Monday

1 June Queen's Birthday
Wednesday 10 June No appointments. Passport collections only.
Wednesday 8 July No appointments. Passport collections only.
Wednesday 19 August No appointments. Passport collections only.
Wednesday 7 October No appointments. Passport collections only.
Monday 26 October Labour Day
Wednesday 11 November No appointments. Passport collections only.
Friday 25 December Christmas
Monday 28 December Boxing Day (26 December)