Closing days 2020 Netherlands embassy in Mozambique

The Netherlands embassy in Maputo is closed on the following days:

Closing days 2020
Day Date Occasion
Wednesday 1 January New Year's Day
Monday 3 February Mozambican Heroes Day
Tuesday 7 April Mozambican Women's Day
Monday 13 April Easter Monday
Friday 1 May Labour Day
Tuesday 5 May Liberation Day
Thursday 21 May Ascension Day
Monday 1 June Whit Monday
Thursday 25 June Independence Day
Monday 7 September Victory Day
Friday 25 September Armed Forces Day
Monday 5 October Peace Agreement
Friday 25 December Christmas