Closing days 2021 Netherlands embassy and consulate general in Italy

The Netherlands embassy in Rome and the consulate general in Milan will be closed on the following days:

The Netherlands embassy in Rome and consulate-general in Milan

Closing Days 2021
Day of the week Date Occasion
Friday 1 January New Year's Day
Monday 6 January Epiphany
Friday 2 April Good Friday  (Consulate-general Milan only)

Monday

5 April

Easter Monday

Tueday 27 April King's Day
Wednesday 5 May Liberation Day
Thursday 13 May Ascension Day
Monday 24 May Pentecost
Wednesday 2 June Day of the Republic
Tuesday 29 June Peter and Paul (Embassy Rome only)
Monday 1 Novemer All Saints
Tuesday 7 November Sant 'Ambrogio (consulate-general Milan only)
Wednesday 8 December Immaculate Conception