Closing days 2022 Netherlands embassy in Hungary

The Netherlands embassy in Budapest is closed on the following days:

Closing days 2022
Day of the week Date Occasion
Monday 14 March Bridge Day
Tuesday 15 March Revolution Day
Friday 15 April Good Friday
Monday 18 April Easter Monday
Wednesday 27 April King's Day
Thursday 5 May Liberation Day
Friday 6 May Bridge Day
Thursday 26 May Ascension Day
Friday 27 May Bridge Day
Monday 6 June Whit Monday
Monday 31 October Bridge Day
Tuesday 1 November All Saints' Day
Monday 26 December Christmas