Closing days 2020 Netherlands embassy in Greece

The Netherlands embassy in Athens is closed on the following days:

Closing days 2020
Day Date Occasion
Wednesday 1 January New Years Day
Monday 6 January Epiphany
Monday 2 March Clean Monday
Wednesday 25 March Independence Day
Monday 13 April Easter Monday (NL)
Friday 17 april Good Friday
Monday 20 April Easter Monday (GR)
Friday 1 May Labour Day
Thursday 21 May Ascension Day
Friday 22 May Embassy closed
Monday 1 June Holy Spirit Monday (NL)
Monday 8 June Holy Spirit Monday (GR)
Wednesday 28 October Ochi-day
Friday 25 December Christmas