Closing days 2021 Netherlands embassy in Finland

The Netherlands embassy in Helsinki will be closed on Saturdays, Sundays and on the following days:

Closing days 2021
Day of the week Date Occasion
Friday 1 January New Year's Day
Wednesday 6 January Epiphany
Friday + Monday 2 + 5 April Good Friday + Easter Monday
Tuesday 27 April King's Day
Wednesday 5 May Liberation Day
Thursday 13 May Ascension Day
Friday 14 May Bridge Day
Monday 24 May Whit Monday
Friday 25 June Day before Midsummer
Monday 6 December Finnish Independence Day
Friday 24 December Day before Christmas