Closing days of the embassy in 2020

 Day Date Holiday
Wednesday 1st January New Year's Day 
Friday 10 April Good Friday 
Monday 13 April Easter Monday 
Monday 27 April King' s birthday
Friday 1 May Labour Day
Monday 4 May Bridge Day
Tuesday 5 May Liberation Day
Friday 8 May Liberation Day
Thursday 21 May Ascension Day
Friday 22 May Bridge Day
Monday 1 June Whit Monday
Monday 6 July Day of Burning Master Jan Hus
Monday 28 September Day of Czech Statehood
Wednesday 28 October Czechoslovak Independence Day
Monday 16 November Bridge Day
Tuesday 17 November Struggle for Freedom and Democracy
Thursday 24 December X-Mas
Friday 25 December 1st X-Mas