Closing days 2021 Netherlands embassy in Bulgaria

The Netherlands embassy in Sofia will be closed on the following days:

Closing days 2021
Day of the week Date Occasion
Friday 1 January New Year’s day
Wednesday 3 March National Holiday, Liberation Day
Monday 5 April Easter Monday
Monday 3 May Easter Monday
Wednesday 5 May Liberation Day
Thursday 6 May St. George’s Day, Day of the Bulgarian Armed Forces
Friday 7 May Bridge day
Thursday 13 May Hemelvaart
Friday 14 May Bridge day
Monday 24 May Day of the BG Culture and Education & Pinkstermaandag
Monday 6 September Unification Day
Wednesday 22 September Independence Day
Friday 24 December Christmas Eve
Monday 27 December Christmas Monday