Closing days 2022 Netherlands embassy in Armenia

The Netherlands embassy in Yerevan will be closed on the following days:

Closing day 2022
Day of the week Date Occasion
Thursday 6 January Armenian Christmas
Friday 28 January National Army Day
Tuesday 8 March International Women's Day
Friday 15 April Good Friday
Monday 18 April Easter Monday
Wednesday 27 April King's Day
Thursday 5 May Liberation Day
Monday 9 May Victory Day
Thursday 26 May Ascension Day
Monday 6 June Whit Monday
Tuesday 5 July Constitution Day
Wednesday 21 September Armenian Independence Day
Monday 26 December Christmas