Applying for a short-stay Caribbean visa in Malta

The Netherlands embassy in Valletta does not issue visa.

Malta is part of the Schengen area. Do you have the nationality of Malta? Or do you have a valid Schengen visa or a residence permit for Malta? Then you do not need to apply for a short-stay Caribbean visa to travel to the Caribbean part of the Netherlands (Aruba, Bonaire, Curaçao, Saba, St Eustatius or St Maarten).

Read the requirements for travelling to the Caribbean parts of the Kingdom without a visa

In case you do need a short-stay Caribbean visa, please apply at the Netherlands embassy in Rome, Italy.