Overview of financing instruments

How can we support your business?

The embassies in Abu Dhabi (UAE), Riyadh (Saudi Arabia), Muscat (Oman), Doha (Qatar) and Kuwait City (Kuwait and Bahrain) and the Consulate-General in Dubai (UAE) work closely with the governmental Netherlands Enterprise Agency (RVO.nl) to support trade and investment. Together we offer the following services to companies that want to enter or expand their activities in the GCC market.