Closing days 2019 embassy in Harare

The embassy in Harare is closed on the following days.

Day Date Occasion
Tuesday 1 January New Year's Day
Thursday 21 February RM- National Youth Day
Thursday 18 April Independence Day
Friday  19 April Good Friday
Monday 22 April Easter Monday
Wednesday 1 May Worker's Day
Friday

31 May

Embassy closed
Monday 10 June Whit Monday
Monday 12 August Heroes Day
Tuesday 14 August Defence Forces Day
Thursday 14 November Embassy closed
Friday 15 November Embassy closed
Monday-Tuesady 23-24 December Embassy closed
Wednesday 25 December Christmas Day
Thursday 26 December Boxing Day
Friday 27 December Embassy closed
Tuesday 31 December Embassy closed
Wednesday 1 January Embassy closed