Closing days 2021 Netherands embassy in Zimbabwe

The Netherlands embassy in Harare will be closed on the following days:

Closing days 2021
Day of the week Date Occasion
Friday 1 January New Year's Day
Monday 22 February RM- National Youth Day
Friday 2 April Good Friday
Monday 5 April Easter Monday
Monday 19 April Independence Day
Wednesday 5 May Liberation Day
Thursday 13 May Ascension Day
Monday 24 May Whit Monday
Tuesday 25 May Africa Day
Monday 9 August Heroe's Day
Tuesday 10 August Defence Forces Day
Wednesday 22 December National Unity Day
Thursday 23 December Embassy closed
Friday 24 December Embassy closed