Closing days 2020 Netherands embassy in Zimbabwe

The Netherlands embassy in Harare will be closed on the following days:

Closing days 2020
Day Date Occasion
Tuesday 1 January New Year's Day
Thursday 21 February RM- National Youth Day
Friday 10 April Good Friday
Monday  13 April Easter Monday
Monday 27 April King's Day
Friday 1 May Worker's Day
Tuesday 05 May Liberation Day
Thursday 21 May Ascension Day
Friday 22 May Embassy closed
Monday 25 May Africa Day
Monday 01 June Whit Monday
Monday 10 August Heroes Day
Tuesday 11 August Defence Forces Day
Monday 21 December Embassy closed
Tuesday 22 December National Unity Day
Wednesday 23 December Embassy closed
Thursday 24 December Embassy closed
Friday 25 December Christmas Day