Closing days 2019 embassy in Hanoi and consulate-general in Ho Chi Minh City

The Netherlands embassy in Hanoi and the consulate-general in Ho Chi Minh City will be closed on the following days in 2019:

Day Date Occasion
Tuesday 1 January New Year's Day
Mondat 4 February TET
Tuesday 5 February TET
Wednesday 6 February TET
Thursday 7 February TET
Friday 8 February TET
Monday 15 April King Kung's Birthday
Tuesday 30 April Victory Day
Wednesday 1 May Labor Day
Monday 10 June Whit Monday
Monday 2 September National Day Vietnam
Monday 23 December Christmas and New Year holiday
Tuesday 24 December Christmas and New Year holiday
Wednesday 25 December Christmas and New Year holiday
Thursday 26 December Christmas and New Year holiday
Friday 27 December Christmas and New Year holiday

Please note that this list is subject to change. Therefore, no rights can be derived from it.