Closing days 2020 Netherlands Embassy in Slovakia

The Netherlands embassy in Bratislava is closed on the following days:

Closing days 2020
Day Date Occasion
Wednesday 1 January New Year / Slovak Republic Day
Monday 6 January Epiphany
Friday 10 April Good Friday
Monday 13 April Easter Monday
Thursday 30 April Embassy closed
Friday 1 May Labour Day
Tuesday 5 May Liberation Day
Friday 8 May Victory of Fascism (End of WWII)
Thursday 21 May Ascension Day
Monday 1 June Whit Monday
Tuesday 1 September Constitution Day of Slovac Republic
Tuesday 15 September Day of the Virgin Mary of the Seven Sorrows
Tuesday 17 November Day of the Fight for Freedom and Democracy
Thursday 24 December Christmas Eve
Friday 25 December Christmas Day