Closing days 2018 - Netherlands Embassy in Bratislava

The Embassy in Bratislava is closed on the following days:

Day Date Holiday
Monday 1 January New Year / Slovak National Day
Friday 30 March Good Friday
Monday 2 April Easter Monday
Friday 27 April King's Day
Tuesday 1 May Labour Day
Tuesday 8 May Victory of Fascism (End of WWII)
Thursday 10 May Ascension Day
Monday 21 May Whit Monday
Thursday 5 July St. Cyril and st. Methodius Day
Wednesday 29 August Slovak National Uprising
Thursday 1 November All Saints Day
Monday 24 December Christmas Eve
Tuesday 25 December Christmas Day
Wednesday 26 December Boxing Day