Departments at the Embassy

Ambassador
Margriet Vonno
Tel: +65 6739 1116
E-mail: sin-cdp@minbuza.nl

Economic department
E-mail: sin-ez@minbuza.nl  

Hajo Provó Kluit, Deputy Head of Mission and Head, Economic Department
Tel: +65 9733 9557
E-mail: hajo.provo-kluit@minbuza.nl

Liz Ng, senior trade officer
Tel: +65 6739 1113
E-mail: liz.ng@minbuza.nl

Gabby van Herpt, Regional Startup Liaison
Tel. +65 6739 1126
E-mail; gabby-van.herpt@minbuza.nl

Sabine Poelmann, policy advisor for agricultural affairs
Tel. +65 6739 1152
Email: sabine.poelmann@minbuza.nl

Natalie Koot, advisor for innovation, technology & science, Holland Innovation Network
Tel: +65 6739 1127
E-mail: natalia.koot@minbuza.nl

Astrid Seegers, advisor for innovation, technology & science, Holland Innovation Network
Tel: +65 6739 1111
E-mail: astrid.seegers@minbuza.nl

Adeline Tan, Country Manager – Singapore, Australia Netherlands Foreign Investment Agency
Tel: +65 6739 1137
E-mail: tan@nfia-singapore.com

Regional
Ernesto H. Braam, regional strategic advisor for Southeast Asia
Tel: +65 6739 1120
E-mail: ernesto.braam@minbuza.nl

Guusta Visser, customs attaché
Tel: +65 6739 1121
E-mail: sin-customs@minbuza.nl

Lewis Lau, international relations officer, customs department
Tel: +65 6739 1150
E-mail: sin-customs@minbuza.nl

Administrative office
Sandra Kerkmeijer, Assistant to the Ambassador
Tel: +65 6739 1116
E-mail: sin-cdp@minbuza.nl

Lobke Koolen, Head of Internal and Consular Affairs / Operational Manager
Tel: +65 67371155
E-mail: sin-az@minbuza.nl

Consular department 

Tel: +31 247 247 247
E-mail:

DCV-247CC-NL@minbuza.nl (Nederlands)

DCV-247CC-EN@minbuza.nl (Engels)

Mei Li Sim, consular affairs officer 
Chantal Kruijssen, consular affairs officer

Besides the above mentioned departments of the Embassy in Singapore, the following Ministries are also accredited in Singapore.

Immigration Affairs (not visa)
Ms Stefanie Schwartz (Bangkok)
E-mail: ban-ilo@minbuza.nl

Royal Netherlands Police Force
Mr Rachid Sousdi (Bangkok)
E-mail: LOThailand@politie.nl

Ministry of Defence
Captain (Navy) Cor Kuiper, Defence Attaché (Jakarta)
E-mail: jak-defat@minbuza.nl

Ministry of Agriculture, Nature and Food Quality
Mr Louis Beijer, Agricultural Counsellor
E-mail: jak-lnv@minbuza.nl