Closing days 2019 Netherlands embassy in Dakar

The Netherlands embassy in Dakar will be closed on the following days:

Day Date Occasion
Tuesday 1 January New Year's Day
Thursday 4 April Independence Day
Monday 22 April Easter Monday
Wednesday 1 May Labour Day
Thursday 30 May Ascention Day
Tuesday 4 June Eid Al-Fitr (Sugar Feast)
Maandag 10 June 2e  Whit Monday
Thursday 15 August Assumption day
Monday 10 September Islamic New Year
Thursday 17 October Pilgrimage to Touba
Friday 01 November All Saints' Day
Wednesday 25 December Christmas Day
Thursday 26  December Boxing Day
Friday 27 December Embassy closed