Closing days 2021 Netherlands embassy in Senegal

The Netherlands embassy in Dakar will be closed on the following days:

Closing days 2021
Day Date Occasion
Friday 1 January New Year's Day
Tuesday 9 March Closed
Friday 2 April Good Friday
Monday 5 April Easter Monday
Tuesday 27 April King's Day
Wednesday 5 May Liberation Day
Thursday 13 May Ascension Day / Eid al-Fitr
Friday 14 May Closed
Monday 24 May Whit Monday
Tuesday 20 July Tabaski
Wednesday 18 August Tamkharit / Ashura
Monday 27 September Magal
Monday 18 October Maouloud
Monday 1 November Toussaint
Wednesday 3 November Closed
Friday 24 December Closed