Closing days 2022 Netherlands embassy in Rwanda

The Netherlands embassy in Kigali is closed on the following days.

Closing days 2022
Day of the week Date Occasion
Monday 3 January New Year
Tuesday 1 February Heroes' Day
Thursday 7 April Genocide against the Tutsi Memorial
Friday 15 April Good Friday
Monday 18 April Easter Monday
Monday 2 May Labour Day
Tuesday 3 May Eid al-Fitr
Friday 1 July Independence Day
Monday 4 July Liberation Day
Monday 11 July Eid al-Adha
Friday 5 August Umuganura Day
Monday 15 August Assumption of Mary
Monday 26 December Christmas
Tuesday 27 December Boxing Day