Holidays (closure dates) in 2020

In 2020 the Embassy will be closed on following days:

Closure dates 2020
Day Date Occasion
Wednesday 1 January New Year
Monday 6 January Epiphany (PL)
Monday 13 April Easter Monday
Monday 27 April Kingsday (NL)
Friday 1  May Labor Day (PL)
Monday 4 May
Tuesday 5 May Liberation Day (NL)
Thursday 21 May Assenscion Day (NL)
Friday 22 May
Monday 1 June Whit Monday (NL)
Thursday 11 June Corpus Christi (PL)
Wednesday 11 November Independance Day (PL)
Thursday 24 December Christmas Eve
Friday 25 December Christmas