Closing days 2020 Neherlands embassy in the Philippines

TheNetherlands embassy in Manila will be closed on the following days:

Closing days 2020
Day   Date Occasion
Wednesday 1 January New Year's Day
Thursday 9 April Maundy Thursday
Friday 10 April Good Friday
Monday 13 April Easter Monday
Tuesday 5 May Liberation Day
Monday 1 June Whit-Monday
Monday 31 August National Heroes Day
Monday 30 November Bonifacio Day
Thursday 24 December Closed
Friday 25 December Christmas Day
Monday 28 December Closed
Tuesday 29 December Closed
Wednesday 30 December Rizal Day
Thursday 31 December New Year's Eve