Closing days 2020

The embassy in Manila will be closed on the following days:

Day   Date Occasion
Wednesday 1 January 2020 New Year's Day
Thursday 9 April 2020 Maundy Thursday
Friday 10 April 2020 Good Friday
Monday 13 April 2020 Easter Monday
Tuesday 5 May 2020 Liberation Day
Monday 1 June 2020 Whit-Monday
Monday 31 August 2020 National Heroes Day
Monday 30 November 2020 Bonifacio Day
Thursday 24 December 2020 Closed
Friday 25 December 2020 Christmas Day
Monday 28 December 2020 Closed
Tuesday 29 December 2020 Closed
Wednesday 30 December 2020 Rizal Day
Thursday 31 December 2020 New Year's Eve