Closing days 2021 Netherlands embassy in the Philippines

The Netherlands embassy in Manila will be closed on the following days:

Closing days 2021
Day of the week Date Occasion
Friday 1 January New Year's Day
Thursday 1 April Maundy Thursday
Friday 2 April Good Friday
Monday 5 April Easter Monday
Friday 9 April Embassy closed
Wednesday 5 May Liberation Day
Thursday 13 May Ascension Day
Monday 24 May Whit Monday
Monday 30 August National Heroes Day
Monday 1 November All Saints Day
Monday 30 November Bonifacio Day
Friday 24 December Christmas Day
Monday 27 December Embassy Closed
Thursday 30 December Rizal Day
Friday 31 December New Year's Eve

This overview is subject to change. No rights can therefore be derived from it.