Closing days 2022 Netherlands embassy office in Moldova

The Netherlands embassy office in Chișinău is closed on the following days:

Closing days 2022

Day of the week

Date Occasion
Friday 7 January Christmas (Orthodox)
Tuesday 8 March International Women's Day
Monday 18 April Easter Monday (Western)
Monday 25 April Easter Monday (Orthodox)
Thursday 27 April King's Day
Monday 2 May Day of the Deceased
Thursday 5 May Liberation Day
Friday 6 May Bridge Day
Monday 9 May Victory Day
Thursday 26 May Ascension Day
Monday 6 June Whit Monday
Wednesday 31 August Language Day
Friday 14 October Chisinau City Day
Monday 26 December Christmas (Western)