Closing days embassy 2019

2019

1 Januari New year´s day
4 February Monday (Mexican Constitution Day)
18 March Monday (Birthday Benito Juárez 21 March)
1 May Wednesday (Labour Day)
16 September Monday (Independence Day)
18 November Monday (Mexican Revolution Day - 20 November)
23 December Monday
24 December Tuesday
25 December Wednesday
26 December Thursday
27 December Friday
30 December Monday
31 December Tuesday (Last day of the year)

In case of emergency, call: (+52) 55 11 05 65 50 (24/7 available)