Closing days 2021 Netherlands embassy in Sarajevo

The Netherlands embassy in Sarajevo will be closed on the following days:

Friday, 01 January

New Year’s Day

Thursday, 07 January

Orthodox Christmas

Monday, 01 March

BiH Independence Day

Friday, 02 April Good Friday

Monday, 05 April

Easter Monday

Tuesday, 27 April

King’s Day

Monday, 03 May Labor Day + Orthodox Easter

Wednesday, 05 May

Liberation Day

Monday, 10 May Embassy closed

Thursday, 13 May

Ascension Day + Ramazanski Bajram

Monday, 24 May

Whit Monday

Thursday, 20 July

Kurban Bajram

Thursday, 25 November

Day of the Republic

Monday, 27 December

Embassy closed