Closing days 2021 Netherlands embassy in Belarus

The Netherlands embassy in Minsk will be closed on the following days:

Closing days 2021
Day of the week Date Occasion
Friday 1 January New Year's Day
Thursday 7 January Orthodox Christmas
Friday 8 January Orthodox Christmas
Monday 8 March Women's Day
Friday 2 April Good Friday
Monday 5 April Easter Monday
Tuesday 27 April King's Day
Wednesday 5 May Liberation Day
Tuesday 11 May Radunitsa
Thursday 13 May Ascension Day
Monday 24 May Whit Monday
Friday 24 December Christmas
Friday 31 December New Year