Closing days 2021 embassy and consulate general Australia

The Netherlands embassy in Canberra and consulate general in Sydney are closed on the following days:

Closing days 2021

Day of the week

Dates Occasion Canberra Sydney
Friday 1 January New Years Day closed closed
Tuesday 26 January Australia Day closed closed
Monday 8 March Canberra Day closed
Friday 2 April Good Friday closed closed
Monday 5 April Easter Monday closed closed
Thursday 13 May Ascension Day closed
Friday 14 May Bridging Day closed
Monday 31 May Reconciliation Day closed
Monday 14 June Queen's Birthday closed closed
Monday 2 August Bank Holiday closed
Tuesday 3 August Bridging Day

closed

Monday 4 October Labour Day closed closed
Tuesday 5 October Bridging Day closed
Monday 27 December Christmas (in lieu) closed closed
Tuesday 28 December Boxing day (in lieu)  closed closed
Wednesday 29 December Additional DFAT Holiday closed
Thursday

30 December

Additional DFAT Holiday closed
Friday 31 December Additional DFAT Holiday closed